NEW MIXTAPE: “Gas Face”- Juicy J

Today Juicy dropped his new mixtape “Gas Face”. The veteran rapper’s mixtape includes work from TM88, Murda Beatz, Southside, and more. Juicy J never fails to deliver on confidence and consistency dropping hard lines on modern sound production. The well-versed tape contains ten tracks with famous artists Quavo, Migos, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Young Nudy.

Fans still anticipate the release of the Rubba Band Business LP, but it is still up in the air concerning a release date. Check out the track listing below.


NEW MIXTAPE: "Gas Face"- Juicy J


01. Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod. By TM88)
03. How I m Coming (Prod. By Juice808)
04. No Look (Prod. By Southside)
05. I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy (Prod. By Southside)
06. Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Deedotwill)
07. Gone Be There (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Focus (Prod. By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike)
09. Leanin Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod. By YK808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike)

 (Tags: #juicyj #veteranrapper #memphis #Tennessee #three6mafia #southernhiphop #gasface #RubbaBandBusiness)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *