New Mixtape: Left Brain- Mind Gone Vol. 1

Left Brain, the Odd Future MC, has spent quite some time away from the mic. Brain returns this week with his first project sine 2015, Mind Gone Vol. 1 was created to reacquaint us with that unique sound that has been absent for quite some time.

Furthermore, the mixtape includes 18 tracks with features from Madeintyo, Santana, Shann, LDog and of course Odd Future members Mike G, Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis and more. Stream the tape below:

01. Left De Niro (Prod. By SLEEPTVLK)
02. LAMN Feat. Madeintyo (Prod. By Left Brain x StoneyxWillis)
03. Lately Feat. Santana (Prod. By Left Brain BeatBrigade & SLEEPTVLK)
04. 2017 I Aint Feat. LDog & Shann (Prod. By Left Brain)
05. chickens Feat. GOdreamer (Prod. By DUCKO MCFLI)
06. Run It Back Feat. LDog (Prod. By Eskay)
07. Mellowhigh Feat. Hodgy & Domo Genesis (Prod. By Left Brain)
08. drugproblems Feat. Santana (Prod. By Left Brain)
09. BFA Feat. DroFe (Prod. By StoneyxWillis)
10. BackUp Feat. LDog & Santana (Prod. By Takeflight)
11. F12quepasa (Prod. By StoneyxWillis Takeflight)
12. Dopeman Feat. Mike G, LDog & Reese (Prod. By DUCKO MCFLI)
13. Inout Feat. Fat Nick & Germ (Prod. By Left Brain)
14. Stripclub2 Feat. Shann & Hodgy (Prod. By Takeflight)
15. Real Friends Feat. DroFe & LE (Prod. By Left Brain & Anvil)
16. Interlude (Prod. By Takeflight)
17. Godess Feat. Mike G Shann Syd & Hodgy (Prod. By Left Brain)
18. mindGONE (Prod. By SLEEPTVLK)

Left Brain New Mixtape


(Tags: #earlsweatshirt #golfwang #hotnewhiphop #mixtape #oddfuture #oddfutureent)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *